Trustworthy’s team works very hard to ensure our platform provides valuable solutions for families for many generations to come. Planning for the future is one way to accomplish that.

The data, documents, and information added to your account are owned by the account owner who may add, delete, or download their digital property at will. In an event where Trustworthy would no longer act as your trusted service provider, our commitment to our customers remains, options include:

  • Delete your information: We have architected our platform to fully delete all information for a customer upon request.

  • Download your information: Trustworthy future plans include an account owner feature to download their information at will.

Read our about page to learn more about our company’s team and expertise athttps://www.trustworthy.com/about

Did this answer your question?