Assigning tasks to your collaborators enables you to share the work with loved ones or professionals and it’s easy to do, right from your Dashboard:
Tap on the “⋮” next to any to-do in Trustworthy
Select an existing collaborator, or invite a new collaborator to your Family Operating System®
The to-do is assigned and your collaborator is notified that they have a new task to complete
You will receive a notification once the to-do has been completed.
Your collaborators will only see the to-dos in the categories to which they have been given access: - Family IDs, Money, Property, etc. You can always update your collaborators’ access at any time using “Manage access” if you need to make changes to the scope of their role in the Family Operating System®.